Naughty Nash Girls
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

My first Story With D'Nash!!!(parts 9+10 THE END)

+6
^^Athina^^
Prisca
Laura
girl1035
tuLicia
Dimitra_Ony
10 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Happy smilie My first Story With D'Nash!!!(parts 9+10 THE END)

Post  Dimitra_Ony Wed Jul 16, 2008 7:22 pm

This is my first attempt to write a story, nothing special, I hope you like it!!! Rolling Eyes

Part 1
It was 7 o’clock sharp, and the clock rang. Ony moved his hand and turned it off. He turned around and tried to wake up completely. He tried to remember his dream, slowly, pictures started to appear in his mind, it was he and Javi and they were arguing because of a girl. She had short blonde hair, she was thin and tall with brown eyes and very beautiful!!! Ony wished he had truly met that girl, but also thanked god for not having argued with Javi.
He glanced at the clock, it was 7:15 “time to get up” he said to himself. He stood up and went straight to the bathroom. He brushed his teeth and washed his face. He went back to his bedroom and wore a white T-Shirt and black sport trousers. He ate a piece of cake and went out for jogging.
Half an hour later he returned at home, and had a shower. He wore a blue T-Shirt and white trousers (the ones with the many pockets on them). He went to the bathroom saw himself on the mirror “I look ok” he whispered to himself.
15 minutes later, his mobile phone rang…

To be continued…

Last edited by Dimitra_Ony on Thu Jul 24, 2008 12:53 pm; edited 5 times in total
Dimitra_Ony
Dimitra_Ony

Number of posts : 1321
Registration date : 2008-06-25

http://www.onyforum.heavenforum.com

Back to top Go down

Happy smilie Re: My first Story With D'Nash!!!(parts 9+10 THE END)

Post  tuLicia Wed Jul 16, 2008 8:45 pm

Sounds great =))

Is it... a date??? Very Happy

tuLicia

Number of posts : 401
Registration date : 2008-01-12

Back to top Go down